American Lacrosse League
   Home | Teams | Contacts | Schedule and Scores | Standings | 2017 Playoffs | Documents | Forms | Meetings Page | Past Winners |
Duke-Tobay - 2017
Duke-Tobay
(Blue Conference, New York Division)

Overall Record (9 - 2)
Divisional Record (6 - 1)

Colors: Purple

Contacts:
Billy Rebman
706 William St
Baldwin, NY  11510
Mobile: 917-584-1073
Home: 516-623-4272
Work: 212-664-3258
Billy.Rebman@nbcuni.com

Contacts:
Frank Piccola
120 Weaver Street
West Sayville, NY  11796
Home: 631-589-0996
coachpic1@AOL.COM

Home Field:
John J. Burns Park
4990 Merrick Rd
Massapequa, NY  11762
Click here for map
2017 Schedule
- Postponed     - Rescheduled     - Forfeit     - No Contest     - Cancelled - Divisional - Playoff
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 2:00pm 2475 Tri-State 8 Duke-Tobay 14 Optional
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 2:00pm 2479 Duke-Tobay 14 New York Lacrosse Club 4
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 2:00pm 2482 Duke-Tobay 11 New York Athletic Club 8
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 2:00pm 2487 Long Island LC 4 Duke-Tobay 7
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 2:00pm 2492 Dodgers 4 Duke-Tobay 14
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 2:00pm 2497 Oak Neck AC 8 Duke-Tobay 7
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 2:00pm 2501 Duke-Tobay 12 Lacrosse Unlimited 5
Sunday May 7, 2017 2:00pm 2504 Brooklyn 2 Duke-Tobay 11
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 4:00pm 2518 Brooklyn 9 Duke-Tobay 10 Playoff
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 1:00pm 2520 Duke-Tobay 1 Leading Edge 0 Playoff
Sunday Jun 11, 2017 12:00pm 2523 GMH Philadelphia 10 Duke-Tobay 11 Playoff
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 2:00pm 2525 Duke-Tobay 10 Ryleigh's Oyster 11 Playoff

A.L.L. website designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services