American Lacrosse League
   Home | Teams | Contacts | Schedule and Scores | Standings | 2019 Playoffs | Documents | Forms | Meetings Page | Past Winners |
- Postponed     - Rescheduled     - Cancelled     - Forfeit     - No Contest - Divisional / - Playoff
2008 Playoffs
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday Jun 1, 2008 2:00pm 375 Lurkers 3 Bulls 10 Playoff
Sunday Jun 1, 2008 2:00pm 376 Leading Edge LC 6 Leading Edge 12 Playoff
Sunday Jun 8, 2008 2:00pm 386 Bulls 6 Leading Edge 5 Playoff
Saturday Jun 14, 2008 1:30pm 395 Bulls 5 GMH Philadelphia 12 Playoff
2008 Regular Season
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday Mar 9, 2008 2:00pm 241 South Jersey 5 Black Banana 15
Sunday Mar 30, 2008 2:00pm 272 Lurkers 22 Old Bridge Generals 0
Sunday Mar 30, 2008 2:00pm 259 South Jersey 6 Leading Edge LC 7
Sunday Mar 30, 2008 2:00pm 260 Leading Edge 7 Jersey Shore Seahawks 9
Sunday Apr 6, 2008 2:00pm 268 Leading Edge 7 Bulls 6
Sunday Apr 6, 2008 2:00pm 269 Lurkers 2 Jersey Shore Seahawks 7
Sunday Apr 6, 2008 2:00pm 275 South Jersey 18 Old Bridge Generals 2
Sunday Apr 13, 2008 2:00pm 285 Old Bridge Generals 2 Jersey Shore Seahawks 15
Sunday Apr 13, 2008 2:00pm 286 Leading Edge 7 South Jersey 6
Sunday Apr 13, 2008 2:00pm 287 Bulls 19 Leading Edge LC 5
Saturday Apr 19, 2008 2:00pm 292 Old Bridge Generals 1 Bulls 21
Sunday Apr 20, 2008 2:00pm 298 Jersey Shore Seahawks 6 Leading Edge LC 8
Sunday Apr 20, 2008 2:00pm 299 Lurkers 9 Leading Edge 10
Saturday Apr 26, 2008 7:30pm 304 Jersey Shore Seahawks 0 Bulls 15
Sunday Apr 27, 2008 2:00pm 311 South Jersey 10 Lurkers 12
Sunday Apr 27, 2008 2:00pm 312 Leading Edge LC 18 Old Bridge Generals 2
Sunday May 4, 2008 2:00pm 323 Leading Edge LC 10 Lurkers 15
Sunday May 4, 2008 2:00pm 324 Old Bridge Generals 3 Leading Edge 17
Sunday May 4, 2008 2:00pm 325 Bulls 9 South Jersey 2
Sunday May 18, 2008 2:00pm 335 Jersey Shore Seahawks 10 South Jersey 12
Sunday May 18, 2008 2:00pm 336 Leading Edge LC 8 Leading Edge 13
Sunday May 18, 2008 2:00pm 337 Bulls 11 Lurkers 9

A.L.L. website designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services