American Lacrosse League
   Home | Teams | Contacts | Schedule and Scores | Standings | 2019 Playoffs | Documents | Forms | Meetings Page | Past Winners |
- Postponed     - Rescheduled     - Cancelled     - Forfeit     - No Contest - Divisional / - Playoff
2019 Playoffs
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday May 19, 2019 2:00pm 3602 East Coast Dyes 9 Delaware Starboard 10 Playoff
Sunday May 19, 2019 2:00pm 3603 Ryleigh's Oyster 11 Nick's Fish House 14 Playoff
Thursday May 30, 2019 8:00pm 3604 Nick's Fish House 9 Magerk's 10 Playoff
Sunday Jun 2, 2019 1:00pm 3605 Delaware Starboard 10 GMH Philadelphia 16 Playoff
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 2:00pm 3608 Magerk's 9 GMH Philadelphia 15 Playoff
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 2:00pm 3610 GMH Philadelphia 12 New York Athletic Club 14 Playoff
2019 Regular Season
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Friday Feb 22, 2019 7:30pm 3596 Koopers Lacrosse Nick's Fish House Optional
Friday Mar 8, 2019 7:30pm 3597 Magerk's 12 Nick's Fish House 10 Optional
Friday Mar 15, 2019 7:30pm 3562 Baltimore Shamrocks 1 Nick's Fish House 11
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 1:00pm 3595 Great American LC 8 Dunn Financial 9
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 2:00pm 3563 GMH Philadelphia 9 Delaware Starboard 7
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 2:00pm 3559 Koopers Lacrosse Ryleigh's Oyster
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 2:00pm 3561 East Coast Dyes 10 Charm City Warhawks 8
Friday Mar 22, 2019 7:30pm 3564 Nick's Fish House 14 East Coast Dyes 10
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 1:00pm 3568 Dunn Financial 8 GMH Philadelphia 14
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 2:00pm 3569 Delaware Starboard 20 Great American LC 10
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 2:00pm 3567 Baltimore Shamrocks 4 Charm City Warhawks 17
Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:00pm 3577 East Coast Dyes 10 Magerk's 14 Optional
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 1:00pm 3599 New York Athletic Club 5 GMH Philadelphia 11 Optional
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 2:00pm 3600 Magerk's 12 Charm City Warhawks 4 Optional
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 2:00pm 3598 Delaware Starboard 14 Nick's Fish House 6 Optional
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 2:00pm 3570 Eastport Ryleigh's Oyster
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 2:00pm 3572 Nick's Fish House 15 Charm City Warhawks 8
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 2:00pm 3573 East Coast Dyes 18 Baltimore Shamrocks 1
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 2:00pm 3574 Dunn Financial 5 Delaware Starboard 11
Sunday Apr 7, 2019 2:00pm 3575 GMH Philadelphia 14 Great American LC 7
Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:30pm 3566 Ryleigh's Oyster 12 Magerk's 15
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 1:00pm 3581 Delaware Starboard 14 GMH Philadelphia 15
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 2:00pm 3582 Dunn Financial 9 Great American LC 6
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 2:00pm 3580 Nick's Fish House 15 Baltimore Shamrocks 8
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 2:00pm 3576 Ryleigh's Oyster Koopers Lacrosse
Friday Apr 26, 2019 7:30pm 3583 East Coast Dyes 11 Nick's Fish House 9
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 1:00pm 3585 Magerk's 14 Ryleigh's Oyster 4
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 1:00pm 3587 GMH Philadelphia 12 Dunn Financial 6
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 2:00pm 3588 Great American LC Delaware Starboard
Sunday Apr 28, 2019 2:00pm 3586 Baltimore Shamrocks 6 Charm City Warhawks 12
Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:30pm 3590 Magerk's 16 Baltimore Shamrocks 7 Optional
Friday May 3, 2019 7:30pm 3591 Charm City Warhawks 9 Nick's Fish House 16
Sunday May 5, 2019 1:00pm 3594 Great American LC 6 GMH Philadelphia 12
Sunday May 5, 2019 2:00pm 3592 Baltimore Shamrocks 4 East Coast Dyes 15
Sunday May 5, 2019 2:00pm 3589 Ryleigh's Oyster Eastport
Sunday May 5, 2019 3:00pm 3593 Delaware Starboard 8 Dunn Financial 3
Friday May 10, 2019 7:30pm 3579 Charm City Warhawks 7 East Coast Dyes 11
Friday May 10, 2019 8:30pm 3601 Capital Magerk's Optional

A.L.L. website designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services