American Lacrosse League
   Home | Teams | Contacts | Schedule and Scores | Standings | 2019 Playoffs | Documents | Forms | Meetings Page | Past Winners |
- Postponed     - Rescheduled     - Cancelled     - Forfeit     - No Contest - Divisional / - Playoff
2020 Regular Season
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday Mar 15, 2020 2:00pm 3632 Magerk's Ryleigh's Oyster
Sunday Mar 15, 2020 2:00pm 3633 Delaware Starboard GMH Philadelphia
Sunday Mar 22, 2020 2:00pm 3634 GMH Philadelphia Magerk's
Sunday Mar 22, 2020 2:00pm 3635 Nick's Fish House Delaware Starboard
Sunday Mar 29, 2020 2:00pm 3636 Magerk's Nick's Fish House
Sunday Mar 29, 2020 2:00pm 3637 Ryleigh's Oyster GMH Philadelphia
Sunday Apr 5, 2020 2:00pm 3638 GMH Philadelphia Nick's Fish House
Sunday Apr 5, 2020 2:00pm 3639 Delaware Starboard Ryleigh's Oyster
Sunday Apr 19, 2020 2:00pm 3640 Nick's Fish House Ryleigh's Oyster
Sunday Apr 19, 2020 2:00pm 3641 Magerk's Delaware Starboard
Sunday Apr 26, 2020 2:00pm 3642 Ryleigh's Oyster Magerk's
Sunday Apr 26, 2020 2:00pm 3643 GMH Philadelphia Delaware Starboard
Sunday May 3, 2020 2:00pm 3644 Magerk's GMH Philadelphia
Sunday May 3, 2020 2:00pm 3645 Delaware Starboard Nick's Fish House
Sunday May 17, 2020 2:00pm 3646 Nick's Fish House Magerk's
Sunday May 17, 2020 2:00pm 3647 GMH Philadelphia Ryleigh's Oyster
Sunday May 31, 2020 2:00pm 3648 Nick's Fish House GMH Philadelphia
Sunday May 31, 2020 2:00pm 3649 Ryleigh's Oyster Delaware Starboard
Sunday Jun 7, 2020 2:00pm 3650 Ryleigh's Oyster Nick's Fish House
Sunday Jun 7, 2020 2:00pm 3651 Delaware Starboard Magerk's

A.L.L. website designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services