American Lacrosse League
   Home | Teams | Contacts | Schedule and Scores | Standings | 2019 Playoffs | Documents | Forms | Meetings Page | Past Winners |
- Postponed     - Rescheduled     - Cancelled     - Forfeit     - No Contest - Divisional / - Playoff
2013 Playoffs
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday May 19, 2013 12:00pm 1869 Tri-State 15 Bulls 5 Playoff
Sunday May 19, 2013 2:00pm 1870 Leading Edge 14 JG Lacrosse Club 11 Playoff
Sunday Jun 2, 2013 2:00pm 1882 Tri-State 10 Leading Edge 9 Playoff
Saturday Jun 8, 2013 12:00pm 1897 Tri-State 7 New York Athletic Club 11 Playoff
2013 Regular Season
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday Mar 3, 2013 2:00pm 1761 JG Lacrosse Club 7 Great American LC 8 Optional
Sunday Mar 3, 2013 2:00pm 1863 New York Athletic Club Tri-State Optional
Sunday Mar 10, 2013 2:00pm 1700 Tri-State 17 Great American LC 5 Optional
Sunday Mar 17, 2013 2:00pm 1860 Dunn Financial 7 Tri-State 11 Optional
Sunday Mar 24, 2013 2:00pm 1864 GMH Philadelphia 0 Tri-State 1 Optional
Sunday Apr 7, 2013 2:00pm 1762 Bulls 18 Bud Men 4
Sunday Apr 7, 2013 2:00pm 1763 JG Lacrosse Club 14 Leprechauns 2
Sunday Apr 7, 2013 2:00pm 1764 Tri-State 10 Leading Edge LC 8
Sunday Apr 14, 2013 2:00pm 1765 Leading Edge LC 16 Bulls 5
Sunday Apr 14, 2013 2:00pm 1766 Bud Men 9 Leprechauns 6
Sunday Apr 14, 2013 2:00pm 1819 Tri-State 9 JG Lacrosse Club 5
Sunday Apr 21, 2013 2:00pm 1768 Leprechauns 1 Tri-State 11
Sunday Apr 21, 2013 2:00pm 1769 Bud Men 1 Leading Edge LC 13
Sunday Apr 21, 2013 2:00pm 1770 Bulls 10 JG Lacrosse Club 11
Sunday Apr 28, 2013 2:00pm 1771 Tri-State 13 Bud Men 2
Sunday Apr 28, 2013 2:00pm 1772 Leprechauns 4 Bulls 13
Sunday Apr 28, 2013 2:00pm 1773 Leading Edge LC 10 JG Lacrosse Club 7
Sunday May 5, 2013 2:00pm 1774 JG Lacrosse Club 12 Bud Men 5
Sunday May 5, 2013 2:00pm 1775 Bulls 2 Tri-State 10
Sunday May 5, 2013 2:00pm 1776 Leading Edge LC 13 Leprechauns 3

A.L.L. website designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services