American Lacrosse League
   Home | Teams | Contacts | Schedule and Scores | Standings | 2019 Playoffs | Documents | Forms | Meetings Page | Past Winners |
- Postponed     - Rescheduled     - Cancelled     - Forfeit     - No Contest - Divisional / - Playoff
2016 Playoffs
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday May 22, 2016 2:00pm 2379 Mt. Washington 0 Delaware Starboard 1 Playoff
Sunday May 22, 2016 2:00pm 2380 Charm City Warhawks 7 Magerk's 20 Playoff
Sunday May 22, 2016 2:00pm 2381 Eastport 10 Koopers Lacrosse 11 Playoff
Sunday May 22, 2016 2:00pm 2382 Ryleigh's Oyster 12 Nick's Fish House 11 Playoff
Sunday Jun 5, 2016 2:00pm 2386 Magerk's 9 Delaware Starboard 8 Playoff
Sunday Jun 5, 2016 2:00pm 2387 Ryleigh's Oyster 15 Koopers Lacrosse 9 Playoff
Sunday Jun 5, 2016 2:00pm 2388 Magerk's 9 Delaware Starboard 8 Playoff
Sunday Jun 5, 2016 2:00pm 2389 Ryleigh's Oyster 15 Koopers Lacrosse 9 Playoff
Sunday Jun 12, 2016 2:00pm 2390 Ryleigh's Oyster 10 Magerk's 11 Playoff
Saturday Jun 18, 2016 2:00pm 2396 Magerk's 10 Duke-Tobay 18 Playoff
2016 Regular Season
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Friday Mar 4, 2016 7:30pm 2333 Ryleigh's Oyster Nick's Fish House Optional
Friday Mar 11, 2016 7:30pm 2334 Magerk's 10 Eastport 7 Optional
Friday Mar 11, 2016 7:30pm 2335 East Coast Dyes 9 Nick's Fish House 11 Optional
Sunday Mar 13, 2016 2:00pm 2336 Ryleigh's Oyster 12 Charm City Warhawks 2 Optional
Friday Mar 18, 2016 7:30pm 2337 Nick's Fish House 8 Eastport 5
Sunday Mar 20, 2016 1:00pm 2341 Charm City Warhawks 6 Annapolis 15
Sunday Mar 20, 2016 2:00pm 2338 Capital 10 Magerk's 8 Optional
Sunday Mar 20, 2016 2:00pm 2339 Ryleigh's Oyster 13 Baltimore Shamrocks 6 Optional
Sunday Mar 27, 2016 2:00pm 2343 Annapolis 8 Nick's Fish House 13
Tuesday Mar 29, 2016 8:00pm 2342 Charm City Warhawks 9 Mt. Washington 18 Optional
Sunday Apr 3, 2016 2:00pm 2344 Magerk's 12 Ryleigh's Oyster 11
Sunday Apr 3, 2016 2:00pm 2345 East Coast Dyes 5 Koopers Lacrosse 13
Sunday Apr 3, 2016 2:00pm 2346 Baltimore Shamrocks 8 Delaware Starboard 16
Sunday Apr 3, 2016 2:00pm 2347 Eastport 8 Charm City Warhawks 14
Sunday Apr 3, 2016 2:00pm 2375 Mt. Washington 8 Annapolis 9 Optional
Friday Apr 8, 2016 7:30pm 2348 Baltimore Shamrocks 6 Nick's Fish House 18
Sunday Apr 10, 2016 2:00pm 2349 Eastport 5 Ryleigh's Oyster 15 Optional
Sunday Apr 10, 2016 2:00pm 2350 Mt. Washington 10 Magerk's 12
Sunday Apr 10, 2016 2:00pm 2351 East Coast Dyes 4 Charm City Warhawks 18 Optional
Sunday Apr 10, 2016 2:30pm 2352 Delaware Starboard 11 Annapolis 9
Friday Apr 15, 2016 8:30pm 2353 Capital 12 Mt. Washington 8 Optional
Sunday Apr 17, 2016 2:00pm 2354 East Coast Dyes 6 Ryleigh's Oyster 12
Sunday Apr 17, 2016 2:00pm 2355 Magerk's 12 Koopers Lacrosse 13
Sunday Apr 17, 2016 2:00pm 2356 Eastport 9 Delaware Starboard 10
Sunday Apr 17, 2016 2:00pm 2357 Baltimore Shamrocks 9 Charm City Warhawks 10
Friday Apr 22, 2016 7:00pm 2359 Baltimore Shamrocks 4 Eastport 16
Friday Apr 22, 2016 7:30pm 2358 Mt. Washington 10 Nick's Fish House 19 Optional
Sunday Apr 24, 2016 2:00pm 2360 Magerk's 12 East Coast Dyes 3
Sunday Apr 24, 2016 2:00pm 2361 Ryleigh's Oyster 11 Koopers Lacrosse 8
Sunday Apr 24, 2016 2:00pm 2362 Delaware Starboard 11 Charm City Warhawks 10
Friday Apr 29, 2016 8:00pm 2363 Ryleigh's Oyster 15 Mt. Washington 11
Sunday May 1, 2016 2:00pm 2364 Charm City Warhawks 12 Magerk's 17 Optional
Sunday May 1, 2016 2:00pm 2365 East Coast Dyes 5 Eastport 15 Optional
Sunday May 1, 2016 2:00pm 2366 Annapolis 19 Baltimore Shamrocks 6
Sunday May 1, 2016 2:00pm 2367 Nick's Fish House 8 Delaware Starboard 10
Tuesday May 3, 2016 8:00pm 2340 Mt. Washington 17 East Coast Dyes 6
Friday May 6, 2016 8:00pm 2368 Eastport Mt. Washington Optional
Sunday May 8, 2016 2:00pm 2374 Annapolis Ryleigh's Oyster Optional
Wednesday May 11, 2016 8:00pm 2369 Magerk's Baltimore Shamrocks Optional
Friday May 13, 2016 7:30pm 2371 Charm City Warhawks 11 Nick's Fish House 14
Sunday May 15, 2016 2:00pm 2372 Eastport 15 Annapolis 6
Sunday May 15, 2016 2:00pm 2373 East Coast Dyes Baltimore Shamrocks Optional
Thursday May 19, 2016 8:00pm 2370 Koopers Lacrosse 13 Mt. Washington 7

A.L.L. website designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services