American Lacrosse League
   Home | Teams | Contacts | Schedule and Scores | Standings | 2018 Playoffs | Documents | Forms | Meetings Page | Past Winners |
Ryleigh's Oyster - 2018
Ryleigh's Oyster
(Gray Conference, Chesapeake Division)

Overall Record (11 - 1)
Divisional Record (8 - 0)

Colors: Navy/White/Gold

Website: http://www.ryleighs.com/lax
Contacts:
Sean Burke
Mobile: 410-458-1019
ryleightslacrosse@gmail.com

Contacts:
Brian McComas
Mobile: 410-303-9946
Work: 410-539-2093
brian@ryleighs.com

Home Field:
Loyola Blakefield
Turf field
500 Chestnut Avenue
Towson, MD  21204
Click here for map
2018 Schedule
- Postponed     - Rescheduled     - Forfeit     - No Contest     - Cancelled - Divisional - Playoff
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 2:00pm 2560 Ryleigh's Oyster 13 Charm City Warhawks 5
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 4:30pm 2567 Ryleigh's Oyster 12 Koopers Lacrosse 6
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 1:00pm 2593 East Coast Dyes 6 Ryleigh's Oyster 8
Sunday Apr 8, 2018 2:00pm 2571 Delaware Starboard 7 Ryleigh's Oyster 10
Sunday Apr 15, 2018 2:00pm 2577 Eastport 0 Ryleigh's Oyster 1
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 2:00pm 2580 Ryleigh's Oyster 11 Baltimore 5
Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00pm 2596 Ryleigh's Oyster 14 Magerk's 7
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 2:00pm 2598 GMH Philadelphia 9 Ryleigh's Oyster 10
Friday May 4, 2018 7:30pm 2587 Ryleigh's Oyster 12 Portside 7
Sunday May 20, 2018 2:00pm 2591 Ryleigh's Oyster 10 Koopers Lacrosse 3
Sunday Jun 3, 2018 2:00pm 2603 Charm City Warhawks 4 Ryleigh's Oyster 18 Playoff
Friday Jun 8, 2018 7:30pm 2609 Magerk's 15 Ryleigh's Oyster 9 Playoff

A.L.L. website designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services