American Lacrosse League
   Home | Teams | Contacts | Schedule and Scores | Standings | 2017 Playoffs | Documents | Forms | Meetings Page | Past Winners |
Magerk's - 2017
Magerk's
(Gray Conference, Chesapeake Division)

Overall Record (8 - 3)
Divisional Record (7 - 2)

Home Colors: White
Away Colors: Navy Blue

Website: http://www.magerks.com
Contacts:
Bobby Eilers
701 South Sharp Street
Baltimore, MD  21230
Mobile: 860-214-6828
Work: 410-561-7116
rellers@cybercoretech.com

Contacts:
Marc Hoffman
Mobile: 410-302-6866
Home: 410-323-0404
Work: 240-323-7398
mhoffman@gilman.edu

Home Field:
Gilman School (Sport Grass)
5407 Roland Avenue
Baltimore, MD  21210
Click here for map
2017 Schedule
- Postponed     - Rescheduled     - Forfeit     - No Contest     - Cancelled - Divisional - Playoff
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 2:00pm 2400 Delaware Starboard 10 Magerk's 14
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 2:00pm 2406 Baltimore 7 Magerk's 15
Friday Mar 24, 2017 8:00pm 2411 Portside 10 Magerk's 11
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 2:00pm 2415 Magerk's 9 Charm City Warhawks 7
Friday Apr 7, 2017 8:00pm 2419 Hinder Ford 4 Magerk's 13
Friday Apr 21, 2017 8:00pm 2423 Eastport 0 Magerk's 1
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 12:00pm 2427 Magerk's 10 Ryleigh's Oyster 15
Sunday May 7, 2017 4:00pm 2434 Magerk's 9 Koopers Lacrosse 11
Sunday May 21, 2017 2:00pm 2439 Magerk's 7 Annapolis 4
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 2:00pm 2513 Portside 10 Magerk's 12 Playoff
Sunday Jun 11, 2017 2:00pm 2524 Magerk's 10 Ryleigh's Oyster 11 Playoff

A.L.L. website designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services