American Lacrosse League
   Home | Teams | Contacts | Schedule and Scores | Standings | 2017 Playoffs | Documents | Forms | Meetings Page | Past Winners |
Ryleigh's Oyster - 2017
Ryleigh's Oyster
(Gray Conference, Chesapeake Division)

Overall Record (12 - 0)
Divisional Record (9 - 0)

Colors: Navy/White/Gold

Website: http://www.ryleighs.com/lax
Contacts:
Sean Burke
Mobile: 410-458-1019
lax@ryleighs.com

Home Field:
Loyola Blakefield
Turf field
500 Chestnut Avenue
Towson, MD  21204
Click here for map
2017 Schedule
- Postponed     - Rescheduled     - Forfeit     - No Contest     - Cancelled - Divisional - Playoff
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 2:00pm 2398 Charm City Warhawks 4 Ryleigh's Oyster 14
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 12:00pm 2405 Annapolis 0 Ryleigh's Oyster 1
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 2:00pm 2410 Ryleigh's Oyster 15 Hinder Ford 6
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 2:00pm 2413 Ryleigh's Oyster 13 Delaware Starboard 6
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 2:00pm 2421 Ryleigh's Oyster 10 Eastport 5
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 12:00pm 2424 Baltimore 1 Ryleigh's Oyster 18
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 12:00pm 2427 Magerk's 10 Ryleigh's Oyster 15
Friday May 5, 2017 7:30pm 2432 Ryleigh's Oyster 14 Portside 9
Sunday May 21, 2017 12:00pm 2442 Koopers Lacrosse 9 Ryleigh's Oyster 12
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 2:00pm 2519 Delaware Starboard 9 Ryleigh's Oyster 14 Playoff
Sunday Jun 11, 2017 2:00pm 2524 Magerk's 10 Ryleigh's Oyster 11 Playoff
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 2:00pm 2525 Duke-Tobay 10 Ryleigh's Oyster 11 Playoff

A.L.L. website designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services