American Lacrosse League
   Home | Teams | Contacts | Schedule and Scores | Standings | 2017 Playoffs | Documents | Forms | Meetings Page | Past Winners |
Koopers Lacrosse - 2017
Koopers Lacrosse
(Gray Conference, Chesapeake Division)

Overall Record (5 - 3)
Divisional Record (5 - 3)

Colors: #1 - Light Blue #2 - White #3 - Black

Website: http://www.kooperslacrosse.com
Contacts:
Greg Furshman
900 East Lake Avenue
Baltimore, MD  21212
Mobile: 305-609-8981
gfurshman@gmail.com

Contacts:
Jeremy Rualo
Mobile: 410-654-0024
jeremyrualosr@fastbreakuniversity.com

Home Field:
St. Pauls School
11152 Falls Road
Lutherville-Timonium, MD  21093
Click here for map
2017 Schedule
- Postponed     - Rescheduled     - Forfeit     - No Contest     - Cancelled - Divisional - Playoff
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 2:00pm 2401 Koopers Lacrosse 14 Annapolis 9
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 2:00pm 2404 Delaware Starboard 1 Koopers Lacrosse 0
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 4:00pm 2408 Baltimore 6 Koopers Lacrosse 13
Friday Mar 31, 2017 7:30pm 2412 Koopers Lacrosse 0 Portside 1
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 1:00pm 2512 Koopers Lacrosse 5 Dunn Financial 6 Optional
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 4:00pm 2420 Charm City Warhawks 11 Koopers Lacrosse 12
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 2:00pm 2422 Koopers Lacrosse Hinder Ford
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 4:00pm 2430 Eastport 8 Koopers Lacrosse 11
Sunday May 7, 2017 4:00pm 2434 Magerk's 9 Koopers Lacrosse 11
Sunday May 21, 2017 12:00pm 2442 Koopers Lacrosse 9 Ryleigh's Oyster 12

A.L.L. website designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services