American Lacrosse League
   Home | Teams | Contacts | Schedule and Scores | Standings | 2017 Playoffs | Documents | Forms | Meetings Page | Past Winners |
Portside - 2017
Portside
(Gray Conference, Chesapeake Division)

Overall Record (6 - 4)
Divisional Record (6 - 3)

Home Colors: White
Away Colors: Navy Blue

Website: http://www.portsidelacrosse.com
Contacts:
Colton Vosburgh
1326 Race Street
Baltimore, MD  21230
Mobile: 484-880-3067
cvosburgh1@gmail.com

Contacts:
Brian Shea
811 William Street
Baltimore, MD  21230
Mobile: 301-461-7121
bshea1020@gmail.com

Home Field:
UTZ Field at Patterson Park
27 South Patterson Park Avenue
Baltimore, MD  21224
Click here for map
2017 Schedule
- Postponed     - Rescheduled     - Forfeit     - No Contest     - Cancelled - Divisional - Playoff
Day Date Time Num Away Score Home Score Status Description
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 2:00pm 2399 Portside 16 Hinder Ford 3
Friday Mar 24, 2017 8:00pm 2411 Portside 10 Magerk's 11
Friday Mar 31, 2017 7:30pm 2412 Koopers Lacrosse 0 Portside 1
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 2:00pm 2417 Portside 18 Annapolis 10
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 2:00pm 2425 Delaware Starboard 8 Portside 10
Friday Apr 28, 2017 7:30pm 2402 Eastport 4 Portside 10
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 2:00pm 2431 Portside 14 Baltimore 7
Friday May 5, 2017 7:30pm 2432 Ryleigh's Oyster 14 Portside 9
Sunday May 21, 2017 2:00pm 2438 Portside 9 Charm City Warhawks 10
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 2:00pm 2513 Portside 10 Magerk's 12 Playoff

A.L.L. website designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services